The RPM Quartz 1.2ohm coil has a unique core that has ultra-fast heat-up time and a recommended wattage of 12W, which makes this coil perfect for high nic salts to provide a great dense flavor every time. Call for Price. Il y a deux diffrents Pods qui avait venues avec le kit? Keep in mind that some factors play a key role in the life span of the coil, such as how frequent the device is fired and the type of juice being used. So Im really new at vaping and I have not thought about quitting cigarette as of right now. The original was one of the most popular pod systems in 2019 and here in 2020 the SMOK Nord 2 looks set to take the world by storm. USE ALL PRODUCTS ON THIS SITE AT YOUR OWN RISK! Can I use salt nic with 0.8 rpm dc min coil? I currently use the Aspire Breeze NXT with Dash Vapes Menthol 18MG nicotine level. When you have a device with adjustable power, you need a digital display. Be sure to prime your coils for at least 5-10 minutes before you start vaping to prolong coil life and improve your vaping experience. Can I use these in the RPM40 and RPM80 ?? Using a high VG juice will reduce the life of a coil. By entering our vape shop, you certify that you are of legal smoking age in your region. * Image is for display purposes only. RPM Pod Coils. to view a complete list of our state-by-state shipping restrictions. Still wondering why we can't ship to you? That's 12 coil options to choose from and includes the RPM RBA coils for DIY vaping. Most carriers do not deliver packages on Saturday or Sunday, or major holidays. We offer Free Shipping in the UK on orders over 25 after any discount coupon has been applied. The Uwell Caliburn & Ironfist L Pod Kit is an innovative side-by-side pod system. It's just like DL, however the draw is alot more open and airy, without restriction, but most people stop at the 2 descriptions, MTL and DL. with 25mg salt nic juice. Available in 0.4ohm, 0.6ohm, 1.0ohm, & 1.2ohm, The RPM Quartz 1.2ohm coil has a unique core that has ul